Key Contacts

Theo Boshoff

Chief Executive Officer

Liezl Esterhuizen

Office Administrator & PA to CEO

Wandile Sihlobo

Chief Economist

Annelize Crosby

Head of Legal Intelligence

Karen Grobler

Marketing & Communications Manager

Natasha Swanepoel

Financial Manager

Thapelo Machaba

Agricultural Economist and Policy Analyst

Wessel Lemmer

General Manager: Agbiz Grain

Annelien Collins

PA to General Manager of Agbiz Grain

Mike Mokhoro

Stakeholder Manager of WineBiz

Contact Us

How to find us

For directions, either click the Google Maps button, or download a printable map

Google Map Printable Map

Physical Address

Grain Building, 1st Floor
477 Witherite Road
The Willows
Pretoria, South-Africa

Postal Address

P O Box 76297
Lynnwoord Ridge

Contact Information

Tel: +27 (0) 12 807 6686
Fax: +27 (0) 12 807 5600

GPS co-ordinates